Welcome!

Hi Everyone!

Thank you so much for taking the time to read my blog. I am very new to blogging, but have been spending a lot of time reading booktubers blogs. I figured I’d give it a try, especially since I recently started reading… a lot. During the past month I have read 4 books, which is way over what I normally read. This was mostly due to attempting to participate in the Booktubeathon (I skipped the video part and just tried to do the challenges on my own while seeing what others were reading/doing). All I can say is that I am impressed with people who can read that much! I barely got through my 500 page novel. That may have been due to the fact that I am still in school and so had a ton of work to do (which I am supposed to be currently working on!) but still, I have to make more time to read. Anyways, I decided to start this blog in order to share the books I am reading with you and also to encourage myself to read more. I hope you enjoy it! I’ll also be talking about other things- baking, theatre, news events, etc.

Keep reading!

Leave a Reply

