Just blabbing…

So I realized today that I am absolutely horrible at writing reviews on books. I definitely have to start getting better at this- perhaps scheduling the actual writing of the review would help. I definitely have a pile of books to review, and luckily I have notes on all of them!

I will try to get caught up over the next little while but I can’t make any promises since I start work on Thursday of this week! That means even less time to blog and less time to read! I’m upset about it, but a girl has got to bring in money some how!

Leave a Reply

