Let’s Try This Again

Okay, so clearly I am really really really bad at blogging… it seems like everything else is more important than blogging… especially reading! I have decided I am going to continue trying to blog and figure that maybe a schedule will have me become better. Therefore, I have decided to try to blog 3 times a week:

Mondays- Blog about a Business Book

Wednesdays- Wacky Wednesdays (blog about whatever I feel like blogging about… this could be a BAD idea)

Fridays- Blog about a book in general

 

I’m going to give myself another month of trying this and then will decide whether I want to keep this up or if I am better off just reading and reviewing books for myself.

Leave a Reply

