My Business Book of the Week

So, its Monday and I was supposed to do a review of a business book…. Unfortunately I haven’t quite adjusted to my new life and wasn’t able to finish my business book- Never Eat Alone by Keith Ferrazzi. So far the book has some awesome tips and tricks when it comes to the business world and I can’t wait to keep reading it. I’m hoping I will finish it my next Monday and I’ll be able to further comment about it. For now, I will continue to read.

Good night!
Book loving hippo

Ps- for the time being, until I learn to juggle everything, I am going to shoot for posts every week- whether they be reviews, ramblings or ‘looking forward’ tos.

One thought on “My Business Book of the Week

  1. Pingback: Friday Follow Up: Never Eat Alone | merrfeld

Leave a Reply

