Series Challenge 2014

Series Challenge Button take2

Octavia at Read.Sleep.Repeat has set up a series challenge for 2014 (yes I know we still have a month and a half left in 2013, but the early bird gets the worm!). Anyways, the challenge is basically that you challenge yourself to read series (HA HA HA, ya I know the title tells it all!). There are several series I have been meaning to read and just haven’t… mostly because I’ve bogged myself down with book tours and ARCS. The following are all of the series I want to finish in 2014:

Series I want to finish in 2014:
Cinder

Series I want to start AND finish in 2014:
The Girl of Fire and Thorns (Fire and Thorns, #1)Under the Never Sky (Under the Never Sky, #1)Gone (Gone, #1)Shatter Me HRClockwork Angel HRAcross the Universe HREverneath HRPivot Point (Pivot Point, #1)The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer (Mara Dyer, #1)The Darkest Minds (The Darkest Minds, #1)

I am hoping I will be able to finish all of these series, but who knows, that’s what makes it a challenge right? I will try to post my progress monthly- I’m hoping that will give me added motivation. Wish me luck 🙂

Leave a Reply

