Dreamy December Days Read-a-thon (Goals and Challenge #1)

For today’s participation post we are to post our goals and expectations for the Read-a-thon. Even though I have a lot of review books I have to read, I’ve decided that for the read-a-thon, I want to read books for pleasure rather than for review, so I’ve changed my original books. I hope to read most of the following books:

1. City of Bones by Cassandra Clare
2. Matilda by Roald Dahl
3. James and the Giant Peach by Roald Dahl
4. Splintered by A.G. Howard
5. The Moth in the Mirror by A.G. Howard
6. Sweetly by Jackson Pearce

I really hope to participate in all of the challenges and also to visit all of the author profiles.

Speaking of Challenges, here is my response for Challenge #1: Bookish Christmas Wishes

The books I am wishing for this holiday seasons are:

the chaos of stars

Of course there are always several other books I would LOVE to get for Christmas, I could be here all day putting up pictures of books I’d love to get, but for now this will do 🙂

4 thoughts on “Dreamy December Days Read-a-thon (Goals and Challenge #1)

  1. I’m glad you’re reading for pleasure. It’s so much easier to devour books when doing so. Haha! And you chose some wonderful books too! Happy reading~ 😀

    And such great choices on your wish list. I’ve read John Green’s books and Legend and they’re all awesome. I plan to read those other books too as soon as I get a copy. I hope you get yours. 😀

  2. CONGRATULATIONS~ Your challenge post has been chosen as the winner for this particular challenge! Please fill up the form in the email I sent you. Thank you so much for joining, and keep on joining for more chances at prizes. ❤

Leave a Reply

