#ReadingCram Read-A-Thon- TBR Challenge (Day 1)

20131208-232812.jpg

As I mentioned before, I’m participating in DanaSquare and Juliababyjen’s Reading Room ReadingCram Read-A-Thon from December 9 to December 22! I’m so excited, not only am I participating, but I’m also hosting not one but two challenges! It will be loads of fun đŸ™‚

The first challenge is a TBR Challenge. I’ve thought long and hard about this one and since I am only working two days this week I’ll have plenty of time to read. However, I am going away next Sunday for three days so I won’t be able to read as much then (even though I have a kobo and will be taking books with me). Anyways, the following is my TBR pile.

Physical Books:

The Silent Wife

The Silent Wife by A.S.A Harrison

Little Women (Little Women, #1)

Little Women by Louisa May Alcott

Steelheart (Reckoners, #1)

Steelheart by Brandon Sanderson

City of Bones (The Mortal Instruments, #1)

City of Bones by Cassandra Clare

Splintered (Splintered, #1)

Splintered by A.G. Howard

Mommy Had a Little Flask

Mommy Had a Little Flask by AK Turner

Dickinstein: Emily Dickinson - Mad Scientist

Dickinstein by Shannon Yarbrough

Sapphire Blue (Precious Stone Trilogy, #2)

Sapphire Blue by Kersin Gier

Heist Society (Heist Society, #1)

Heist Society by Ally Carter

Sweetly (Fairytale Retellings, #2)

Sweetly by Jackson Pearce

Digital Books:

The Darkest Minds (The Darkest Minds, #1)

The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken

Pivot Point (Pivot Point, #1)

Pivot Point by Kasie West

The Moth in the Mirror (Splintered, #1.5)

The Moth in the Mirror by A.G. Howard

In addition to reading, I’m planning on:

(1) participating in all of the challenges

(2) visiting at least 4 blogs per day

(3)  reading 50 pages a day.

10 thoughts on “#ReadingCram Read-A-Thon- TBR Challenge (Day 1)

  1. I couldn’t stop smiling, you picked great books! I absolutely love Heist Society, Splintered looks really good, and Little Women is the kind of book that I hope to someday read.

  2. City of Bones and The Darkest Minds are both awesome. I haven’t read any of your other books, but all look very interesting. Good luck with your goals!

Leave a Reply

