#ReadingCram Read-A-Thon: Day 2- Teaser Challenge

Hosted by Dana Square and Juliababyjen’s Reading Room

Hey Everyone! We’re on Day 2 of the Read-a-thon! I hope everyone is enjoying the book they are currently reading! I’m still plugging my way through The Silent Wife. I’m hoping I will finish it today so that I can start Sweetly! I am also planning on writing reviews for a lot of these books so that will take some time! Anyways, on to the challenge!

Challenges (Winter)

Today’s Challenge is a Teaser Challenge!

All you have to do is open the current book you are reading to a random page and post 2 sentences on Twitter or Facebook.

Example:Ā 

I am currently reading the Silent Wife:Ā 

Men are a race of suckers who don’t realize that having sex is the biggest risk they’ll ever take (71)

Looking around the room he sees men of assorted shapes and sizes, men who have no doubt fathered children because that’s what men do (76)

That’s it šŸ™‚

Leave the link here:

Giveaway (Winter)

Oh and did I mention that there is a giveaway? It’s open to everyone, but ReadingCram participants get extra entries šŸ™‚
Don’t forget to include your link to your Challenge entry in the Linky above!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

46 thoughts on “#ReadingCram Read-A-Thon: Day 2- Teaser Challenge

  1. Pingback: End of the Year 2013 #ReadingCram – The Writerly Reader

  2. Pingback: End of the Year Readathon!! #ReadingCram | Writing My Own Fairy Tale

  3. Pingback: End of the Year 2013 Readathon #ReadingCram

Leave a Reply

