#ReadingCram Read-A-Thon: Day 3- Progress and Challenge

Hosted by Dana Square and Juliababyjen’s Reading Room

Hey Everyone! We’re on Day 3 of the Read-a-Thon. So far its been pretty good! I participated in both challenges (well I hosted one, but it still counts :)), read quite a bit (for me), and participated in a reading sprint last night. I’m hoping that I will be able to read a lot more today.

Challenges (Winter)

Today’s Challenge is a Top Ten Books of 2013!

I have only read 30 books this year so this should be a fairly easy challenge for me… and yet here I am still completely stumped! The following are my top ten books of 2013 in no particular order!

Divergent (Divergent, #1)

Delirium (Delirium, #1)

Delirium by Lauren Oliver

The Silent Wife

The Silent Wife by A.S.A Harrison

Cinder (Lunar Chronicles, #1)

Cinder by Marissa Meyer

The Universe Versus Alex Woods

The Universe Versus Alex Woods by Gavin Extence

The Book Thief

The Book Thief by Markus Zusak

Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close

Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close by Johnathan Safran Foer

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (Harry Potter, #1)

Harry Potter by J.K. Rowling

The Hobbit, or There and Back Again

The Hobbit by J.R.R Tolkien

And even though I haven’t finished reading it yet, I’m still really enjoying:

Sweetly (Fairytale Retellings, #2)

Sweetly by Jackson Pearce

Pages Read Day 2:  190
Total Pages Read:  366
Total Books Completed: 1
Currently Reading: Sweetly by Jackson Pearce
Upcoming Book: Little Women by Louisa May Alcott

Blogs Visited: 4
Challenges Participated in: 2

One thought on “#ReadingCram Read-A-Thon: Day 3- Progress and Challenge

Leave a Reply

