#ReadingCram Read-A-Thon: Dec 12 and Dec 13- Progress and Challenge

Hosted by Dana Square and Juliababyjen’s Reading Room

Hey Everyone! We’re on Day 3 of the Read-a-Thon. So far its been pretty good! I participated in both challenges (well I hosted one, but it still counts :)), read quite a bit (for me), and participated in a reading sprint last night. I’m hoping that I will be able to read a lot more today.

Challenges (Winter)

Yesterday’s Challenge was Spine Poetry!

I am absolutely horrible at Spine Poetry, but I gave it a try. Thank heavens we could add words 🙂

photo 1 (1)

Cinder,
Come dance with me,
Sweetly, Softly,
My name is memory…

Today’s challenge is Book to Movie Adaptation!

My favourite book to movie adaptation has to be the Harry Potter series. I think that they did an absolutely amazing job doing this adaptation. The plots were similar to the book, the characters resembled the ones in the book very well, and everything was just awesome!

Pages Read Yesterday:  30
Total Pages Read:  396
Total Books Completed: 2
Currently Reading: Little Women by Louisa May Alcott and Heist Society by Ally Carter

Blogs Visited: 4
Challenges Participated in: 4

Leave a Reply

