#ReadingCram Read-A-Thon: Song Challenge

Hosted by Dana Square and Juliababyjen’s Reading Room

Hey Everyone!

I hope you are all getting along well with your reading. I’m trucking along but not doing as well as I had hoped. I am currently on vacation and so am not getting a lot of reading done, even though I thought I would! This fact also means that I won’t be able to answer your comments here as immediately as I would like! I will be home on Friday, so your comments will definitely be answered then!

I’m hosting another challenge today so be sure to check it out below!

Challenges (Winter)

Today’s Challenge is a Song Challenge!

Pick any book you read in 2013 and choose a song(s) that best describes the book.
You can even create a playlist if you want! Be sure to post links to songs (youtube, spotify, etc)

Example: 

 Book: The Fault in Our Stars

Song 1:  Fix You by Coldplay (Youtube)
Song 2: Things Left Unsaid by Disciple (Youtube)

That’s it 🙂

Leave the link here:

Giveaway (Winter)

Oh and did I mention that there is a giveaway?
I’m giving away a copy of Let It Snow: Three Holiday Romances by John Green, Maureen Johnson and Lauren Myracle.
Let it Snow: Three Holiday Romances
Don’t forget to include your link to your Challenge entry in the Linky above!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

One thought on “#ReadingCram Read-A-Thon: Song Challenge

Leave a Reply

