#ReadingCram Wrap-Up and Winner Announcement

6d73c-6384218

I cannot believe that the #ReadingCram Read-a-thon is over already! Thank you so much to Juliababyjen’s Reading Room and Dana Square for hosting! It was fun challenging myself to read more than I usually did. I also really enjoyed the challenges and getting to know other bookish people! I have also learned my lesson that I should NOT plan a vacation during a read-a-thon, no matter how much reading I think I am going to get done!

WRAP-UP

Number of books read: The Silent Wife (176 pages), Sweetly (310 pages), Heist Society (287 pages), And The Mountains Echoed (404 pages)
Books started by not completed: Little Women (100 pages),  Clan (60 pages) and Steelheart (30 pages)

Total pages read: 1,367 pages
Total Books Read: 4 books

Challenges participated in: 6 (TBR Challenge, Teaser Challenge, Top 10 Books Read in 2013, Spine Poetry,  Book-to-Movie Adaptation, Song Challenge)

winners3

Teaser Challenge Winner:
Diana

Song Challenge Winner:
PamelaD

Congratulations!!!!

You should have an email in your inboxes, so be sure to respond 🙂

One thought on “#ReadingCram Wrap-Up and Winner Announcement

Leave a Reply

