#BoutofBook 9.0 Read-a-thon Update and Challenges

Today was the last day of the Bout of Books read-a-thon and I am definitely sad to see it go! I managed to accomplish 2 of my 4 goals, but I am planning on writing mini reviews for all of the books I read during the read-a-thon tomorrow in my wrap up post. I’m counting that as completing another of my goals, so I finished 3 out of 4 goals which really isn’t bad!

On to my final 2 updates (yesterday and today) and to the final challenge.

Continue reading

What’s In the Snow: Interview with Emily Liebert (+ Giveaway!)

Snow2
I couldn’t get enough participating only once in the What’s In the Snow Scavenger Hunt hosted by Read Books and Live Green and Reviews Abound, so I participated a second time. This time I was able to interview the lovely Emily Liebert, author of You Knew Me When. Emily even included a cute picture with her interview- you definitely want to check it out!