Winter Wishes Read-a-Thon

It is bloody cold outside and I am definitely NOT planning on venturing very far this weekend, so I figured I might as well join the Winter Wishes Read-a-Thon (I mean I am planning on reading anyways!). Below are all of the details if you are interested in participating. Also, my goals are below. 

Stephanie from Love. Life. Read and Tamara from Shelf Addiction two of the gals apart of Read-a-Thon Central are teaming up together to bring together a snuggle fest of a Read-a-Thon to kick off your new year!

 

The Details:

When: it will be happening: Friday, January 25 to Sunday, January 26
 
Where it’s Happening: your comfy couch, bed or where else you enjoy reading
 
What You Need to Do Participate: Read, share with us your progress, however you choose to participate–it is you to YOU to decide! This a no-pressure read-a-thon/snuggle fest.  
 
 
My Goals for the weekend are: 
Finish Reading The Archived (I have read 150 pages)
Read: Archetype, Asunder 
Visit other people’s blogs and leave comments. 
 
I’m not expecting to finish Archetype AND Asunder, but if I can at least start both or finish one, I will be a happy camper! I almost always put visiting other blogs as a goal of mine and sometimes I complete it, sometimes I don’t… I really hope I complete it this time. 
 
So, if you are cold like me, why not snuggle up with a good book and join in the Winter Wishes Read-a-Thon! 
Leave a Reply

