A Song of Ice and Fire Read Along

image

Ever since I got the Song of Ice and Fire box set for Christmas I have been trying to figure out a good time to read them. I always love doing read alongs because its fun to talk to others about the book while you are reading it. Even though I’m almost a month late, I decided that I would join Jenna Does Books in her Song of Ice and Fire Read a long!

image

SCHEDULE:

February- March 2014: Book One- A Game of Thrones

April – May 2014: Book Two – A Clash of Kings

June – July 2014: Book Three – A Storm of Swords

August – September 2014: Book Four – A Feast for Crows

October – November 2014: Book Five – A Dance with Dragons

If you want to participate, visit Jenna Does Books to sign up! There is a giveaway! It will be a lot of fun and I hope you’ll join!

Leave a Reply

