November TBR Selection

(Yes, I know I’m 9 days late… )

I cannot believe it is already November! I have absolutely no idea where the entire year went. It is almost 2015 and I feel like we just started 2014! Craziness! The following is my selected November TBR. It might seem like an absolutely crazy TBR pile (because it is) but I do not plan on reading ALL of the books listed, I plan on selecting my reads from the pile. Most of these reads come from the various Goodreads groups I joined (joining these groups was a TERRIBLE idea- they have so many interesting book that they are reading that I just can’t help myself! I have discovered some awesome books through these groups so I don’t really HATE these groups… just hate them because of my ever increasing TBR list!)

On to the pile!

Main Reads: 

Woman in White by Wilkie Collins (Started)

East of Eden by John Steinbeck

The Red Tent by Anita Diamant

The Lies of Locke Lamora by Scott Lynch

Infinite Jest by David Foster Wallace (Started)

Northanger Abbey by Jane Austen

Middlemarch by George Eliot

Rebel Belle by Rachel Hawkins (Read- Review to Come)

Persuasion by Jane Austen

The Twistrose Key by Tone Almhjell (Started)

All the Light We Cannot See by Anthony Doer

Angus, Thongs and Full Frontal Snogging by Louise Rennison

 

Potential Reads: 

The Once and Future King by T.H. White

The Crossing Place by Elly Griffiths

Ender’s Game by Orson Scott Card

 

Let me know if you have read any of these books and if I ABSOLUTELY have to read them!

Leave a Reply

